Do you want to maximise the potential of your documentation process or achieve more efficient work methods? Years of experience, specialists optimally trained in various sectors and our wide network which includes various companies and departments give us the ability to actively support you. This can provide the competitive advantage you need.
The ID center is specialised on technical documentation in the aviation industry, but it can also offer extensive consulting in other sectors. Our consulting service is practically orientated, derives from our daily work and thus is constantly being developed and always adapted to current market conditions.

Proficient and professional consulting by the ID center

Technical documentation is subject to strict and complicated legal regulations. International guidelines, such as, ATA100/200, S1000D, Spec2000/2100 und ATA iSpec 2200 give detailed reference about technical documentation standards in aviation. Added are special customer requirements. This often leads to customer queries about legal conformity, uniformity and technical correctness of their work.

The ID center has obtained extensive knowledge about correct procedures and compliance with guidelines through close cooperation with international groups such as Airbus. Contact us for an extensive consulting on a wide spectrum of topics about technical documentation in aviation and to gain a competent partner, who can offer individual solutions and who adapts to the situation in your company to your best advantage. Our consulting service includes topics such as:

  • Demand analysis
  • Documentation analysis
  • Concept development
  • Implementation of feedback management
  • Process optimising
  • S1000D documentation up to 4.1
  • S1000D data modules up to 4.1
  • Service bulletins
  • ATA 100 / 200 / iSpec 2200 documents: WDM, AMM, SPM, FIM, AVM, TSM and CMM
  • S2000M documentation
  • Creation of coloured illustrations with hot spots
  • Maintenance and service manuals in all languages
    (Ground Support Equipment, Avionic Equipment)
  • Field manual H011 / B007
  • Interactive Electronic Technical Documentation (IETD)
  • Documentation in simplified technical English (ASD-STE100) and all other languages
  • 3D simulations and animated graphics
  • Conversion of existing documentation
  • GAF T.O. A-0-1, C-2-1, C-1-4
  • SGML, XML, SQL, CGM oder ODA Standard

Sie wollen das Potenzial Ihrer Dokumentationsprozesse maximieren oder schlankere Arbeitsmethoden erreichen? Unsere langjährige Erfahrung in verschiedenen Sektoren, optimal ausgebildete Spezialisten und unser breit aufgestelltes Netzwerk ermöglicht es uns Ihnen einen Wettbewerbsvorteil zu verschaffen.
ID center ist spezialisiert auf Technische Dokumentation im Bereich der Luftfahrt, bietet Ihnen jedoch auch in anderen Bereichen eine umfassende Beratung. Unsere Beratungsleistungen haben einen direkten Praxisbezug und werden permanent  weiterentwickelt und passen sich  an die Gegebenheiten des Marktes an.

Consulting: Kompetente und professionelle Beratung durch ID center

Technische Dokumentation unterliegt äußerst strengen und komplizierten rechtlichen Vorschriften. Vor allem betroffen ist dabei die Luft- und Raumfahrt. Internationale Richtlinien, wie Beispielsweise ATA100/200, S1000D, Spec2000/2100 und ATA iSpec 2200 geben sehr detaillierte Vorgaben über die Standards der Technischen Dokumentation. Bei unseren Kunden treten häufig Fragen bezüglich der Rechtskonformität, Einheitlichkeit und der fachlichen Korrektheit ihrer Arbeit auf, die von ID center gelöst werden.

Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit internationalen Konzernen wie Airbus, hat ID center ein umfassendes Wissen über das korrekte Vorgehen und das Einhalten der vorgegebenen Richtlinien erhalten. Kontaktieren Sie uns, um eine individuelle Beratung über ein breites Spektrum an Themen rund um die Technische Dokumentation in der Luftfahrt zu erhalten. Wir sind ein kompetenter Partner, der Ihnen praktikable Lösungen bietet und sich Ihrer Unternehmenssituation bestens anpasst.
Unser Beratungsangebot umfasst Themen wie:

  • Bedarfsanalysen
  • Dokumentationsanalyse
  • Konzepterstellungen
  • Implementierung eines Feedbackmanagements
  • Prozessoptimierung
  • S1000D Dokumentation bis 4.1
  • S1000D Datenmodule bis 4.1
  • Service Bulletins
  • ATA 100 / 200 / iSpec 2200 Dokumente: WDM, AMM, SPM, FIM, AVM, TSM und CMM
  • S2000M Dokumentation
  • Erstellen von farbigen Illustrationen mit Hot Spots
  • Wartungs- und Betriebshandbücher in allen Sprachen (Ground Support quipment, Avionic Equipment)
  • Heeresvorschrift H011 / B007
  • Interactive Electronic Technical Documentation (IETD)
  • Dokumentation in Simplified Technical English (ASD-STE100) und allen anderen Sprachen
  • 3D Simulationen und animierte Grafiken
  • Konvertierung bestehender Dokumentation
  • GAF T.O. A-0-1, C-2-1, C-1-4
  • SGML, XML, SQL, CGM oder ODA Standard
Consulting durch tiefgreifendes Fachwissen